I can see you lookin baby, move across the floor

Well come on over baby and make the score

I can see your feet a tappin, so take that chance

Cos honey I’ve just gotta dance

 

Just glide across the room

And take me by the hand

Ill move any way you want

Yea baby I just gotta dance

 

Now we can do the quickstep, the rhumba too

The tango, the foxtrot, the samba and you

You can hold me nice and close

And Honey we can take it slow

 

Just slide across the room

And take me by the hand

Ill move any way you want

Cos baby I just gotta dance

 

So pull me in

Cheek to cheek

Ruffle my feathers

Knock me off my feet

Turn me around

Shake me down to my toes

Yea honey anything go’s

 

Just glide across the room

And take me by the hand

Ill move anyway you want

Yea baby I just gotta dance

 

Cos Honey

I just gotta dance

 

Tambara

One thought on “I Just Gotta Dance

Leave a Reply

