Pitta patta pitta patta tiny little mouse

As I sit upon my bed,  your runnin through the house

Pit pat pit pat, cutest little feet

Here there and everywhere, sniffin everything

Climbing up the curtains, runnin down again

Jumpin in the husbands shorts

What are you doing there!!!

Cheeky little furry thing, lookin up at me

I turn around to smile at you, you run away again

Funny little skatty boo running all around

Quiet furry baby, never makes a sound

Love your tiny little features, always make me smile

Little friend your welcome here

I love your little light

Leave a Reply

